Universe LP

NEAL SCHON UNIVERSE is a mixture of symphonic classical blues, R&B, soul and rock-fusion. It’s the latest release from the iconic virtuoso guitarist and composer who’s soaring melodic and soulful playing will guide you through a journey of your senses and emotions in only the way his mastery of the instrument can, where each listen feels different and fresh every time. Experience the energy, beauty, and the musical healing nature of one of the most important artists of our generation with NEAL SCHON UNIVERSE produced by Narada Michael Walden. Neal Schon joined Santana in 1971 and founded Journey in 1973, and was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 2017.

Track List

1. Something in The Heart

2. The Eye of God 

3. The Universe

4. Caruso 

5. Voodoo Child

6. Third Stone From The Sun 

7. Purple Rain

8. She's For Real 

9. What Has Become

10. Lights 

11. Silent Voyage 

12. Chrome Shuffle

13. Be Happy 

14. I Believe 

15. Hey Jude

Released 2020